Following my life and work at the Cheetah Conservation Fund

At CCF!!!

After 4 months I have finally made it back to CCF! School ended during the second week of May, I was home in Georgia for a week and then left for Africa. I arrived two nights ago and it already feels as if I never left. Things are busy as always and I’m starting to get back into the routine of life and work at CCF. As I have only been back for a couple of days now I don’t have much to report, but expect loads of pictures and video in the near future!

- Eli

4 responses

  1. brigitte

    Very happy to read you again! have a good wwork at CCF!
    Brigitte

    May 20, 2012 at 1:57 pm

  2. Eli- we miss you and know that you are having a great experience-
    Arlene

    May 21, 2012 at 3:00 pm

  3. Sven Tolksdorf

    Hi, Eli. Nice that you are back. I can’t wait to see more of your magnificent pics…

    May 22, 2012 at 1:02 pm

  4. Jenell Lentz

    Eli, I am so jealous of you! Thanks for your awesome pictures and blogs. Looking forward to many more this summer!

    May 22, 2012 at 5:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers